Rod Wave’s New Album: Release Date, Track List & Wishes – Info

The culture of rap is increasing very fast globally and different rappers from different countries have come up with their own style and way which influences millions and billions of listeners. Some rappers come up with pop culture in their rapping, some do hip hop in their rapping, some focus on base and sneer, some come up with the best BGM, while some share stories of their struggles through the media. rap and whatever they do is really rocking the international music industry.

We can name a lot of American, Canadian, Indian, European, Korean, and Australian rappers who literally exploded the international music industry with their raps and gained billions of viewers. The culture of rap has been proliferating rapidly in recent years and all the credit goes to some of the amazing rappers who came up with the best of the best who earned a lot of love and appreciation from music lovers and today we are going to be. talk about the new album of one of America’s amazing rappers.

When will American rapper Rod Wave's new album be released?

We’re talking about American rapper, singer and songwriter Rod Wave who has rocked the complete rap industry with his incredible album, and now again he’s coming up with one amazing album and an announcement for it. has made it through his social media accounts making all the fans really crazy and curious. For all the die-hard fans of this American rapper, we’ve put together all the major details about his upcoming album and we want to reveal them all here.

Rod Wave is ready to release some new music for his fans and this he shared via his Instagram and he clearly mentioned there that, this is the first time he is even more excited than the fans for the release of this already titled album. ‘SoulFly’ because he has given his best in this album which clearly hints that this album will be a blockbuster hit. He shared a list of 19 songs that will be part of his album ‘SoulFly’ and together with that shared details about the newly released merch based on his upcoming album.

When will American rapper Rod Wave's new album be released?

You can see the full tracklist below;

1. “Soul Fly (Intro)”
2. “Missing Until November”
3. “Blame You”
4. “Don’t Forget”
5. “Tombstone”
6. “Everything I Have”
7. Feat. Polo G
8. “Street Runners”
9. “Pillz & Billz”
10. “How the Game is Done”
11. “Shock Da World”
12. “What is Love? (Intermezzo)”
13. “OMDB”
14. “Invisible Scar”
15. “Make a call”
16. “Hidden Links”
17. “Trust”
18. “Move”
19. “Changing (Outro)”

The new Rod Wave album is ready to be released on March 26, 2021 and Alamo Records is the registered label for the album. At the same time, he announced that he would make a very big and special announcement on March 26, 2021 after his album was released and that announcement would definitely drive his fans even crazier. All Road Wave fans have a lot of expectations from this album and they are all very curious about this album ‘SoulFly’ and after getting to know the tweets and posts, we can say that this album is going to take a storm.

These are some big updates regarding the upcoming album ‘SoulFly’ from this American rapper, Rod Wave and we hope that all the details we shared here were more than adequate and now you just have to wait until the release date we provide. already mentioned above and after that some amazing back to back songs and really touching and riveting are prepared for you and according to Rod Wave, this album will be one of the biggest and best albums of his entire career that will make all fans really crazy right.

For more updates like this on the album, stay connected and stay tuned to the site as we will continue to update the upcoming announcements as soon as possible here only for die-hard Rod Wave fans like you.

Also Read: Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings: Everything We Know

Leave a Comment